His Ordinary Kiss - Heather Marie Adkins

His Ordinary Kiss

By Heather Marie Adkins

  • Release Date: 2019-02-28
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Size: 560.21 KB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] his-ordinary-kiss.pdf 23,618 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] his-ordinary-kiss.pdf 22,541 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] his-ordinary-kiss.pdf 39,465 KB/Sec

Description

Ghost hunter Vespers Malone prides herself on being independent. She doesn’t wear makeup, won't shave her legs for anyone, and has more ink than a biker. 

Her persona keeps men away, and Vespers is fine with that. She already had her heart broken. Once.

What she didn’t count on was her childhood friend Trevor growing up quite so... gorgeous. The teen geek in the thick glasses went away to the Marines and came back hotter than summer in hell.

Trevor sees through her attitude and façade, like he always has. She could never hide anything from him, not even when they were kids. And then one wild night together seems to indicate their lifelong friendship might be heading in a different direction. 

But her bestie with benefits has a secret – and Vespers intends to find out just what he’s hiding from her.

Fans of H.P. Mallory and Bella Forrest will love the His Kiss series, where paranormal romance and humor combine for stories you’ll adore.

One-click today to discover His Ordinary Kiss!

keyboard_arrow_up