Wiccan Wars - Heather Marie Adkins

Wiccan Wars

By Heather Marie Adkins

  • Release Date: 2019-04-09
  • Genre: Paranormal
  • Size: 2.33 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] wiccan-wars.pdf 41,964 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] wiccan-wars.pdf 42,597 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] wiccan-wars.pdf 28,309 KB/Sec

Description

The most important rule as a witch: light and dark can never join. Too bad that rule’s just been broken.
With Ever being a light witch and Cade born into a dark coven, all they had to do was stay away from each other. Instead, one night together connects them irreversibly.

When their secret relationship ignites a powerful magic between them, even their own families will hunt them. But despite the pair joining forces, it seems there is no escape.

Now their conflicting covens must work together, regardless their differences…or else be destroyed by a common enemy.

Fans of Yasmine Galenorn, Kim Harrison, and Stephenie Meyer will thrill to this new adult paranormal romance that’s equal parts Beautiful Creatures, Twilight, and Sabrina the Teenage Witch.

Scroll up and one click today to see why the line between light and dark has never been so unclear.

keyboard_arrow_up